DENNIS PREITER
DENNIS PREITER

fine art with return on invest

fine art
with
return on invest

Through Dennis and his wonderfully uncomplicated and intuitive way of telling about art in general and individual works in particular, I have once again gained deeper access to the subject. Dennis and his performances always appear relaxed, authentic and honest without ulterior motives. Thank you for opening up a further access to the extensive cultural scene.

Bastian Stich
Diploma in Business Administration

Dennis is a valued partner of arts because of his expertise and his manner. Personal contact and market knowledge are particularly important to me. Through his competent advice and his specialist lectures I was able to expand my knowledge of art and the possibility of investing. With him I bought works of art that put a smile on my face every morning. I am already looking forward to the next purchases at Dennis.

Frederik Rau
Entrepreneur

As a customer-oriented partner in the art trade, Dennis always has my artistic preferences in mind. Always up to date, Dennis reacts quickly to changes in the art market and makes buying recommendations for the benefit of the customer. The result is visible – both on the wall and in the return.

Matthias E.
Business taxation

Delight yourself in art!

symbol of
prosperity and elegance

„Art is hip. Anyone who is at a dinner at the moment and cannot talk about art, has not been invited to Art Basel, is like not being intellectually from that time.“ 

Prof. Dr. Roman Kräussl, professor of financial management, art & finance

strong store
of value

Art holds its value (Art and Finance Report 2019). Blue-chip art is tangible, mobile and tradable in any currency. It has a weak correlation with other financial assets, making it to a reasonable opportunity of risk diversification.

art as an
investment

artprice100_

The return on art investments over different periods of time across all art price indices has a positive average annual growth rate (CAGR) (Source: Art & Finance Report 2019, Graphic: Artprice).

lighten the
black box

For many people art is a black box. We make it visible. We put our offer prices into the context of previously analysed market results and therefore we consistently follow a commercial strategy when selecting our offers for you.

Why should you buy fine art?

Zhang Daqian – Autumn Mountains in Verdant Mist, 1968 (Source: Artprice)

purchased 2000

$ 0 k

sold 2017

$ 0 M
"ONE OF THE GREATEST KEEPERS
OF VALUE IS ART."

Larry Fink - CEO Blackrock
world's largest asset manager

the joy of ownership

If you buy art, the dividend is the opportunity to enjoy owning your piece of unique art by living with it hanging in your home or even in your office.

owning a piece of history

Art is Identity-forming and conserves contemporary history. Buying art enables you to be the owner of future (art)history and therefore to become a part of the history.

limitation of availability

The supply of best known of art will always be limited and tends to increase in value over time. At the same time, the art market is more robust and the experienced reduction of auction sales at 2008/09 is mainly due to a reduction of supply.

capital growth potential

The contemporary art segment of the Mei Moses Art Index shows that contemporary art has a compound average annual return of 10.85% per annum between 1966 and 2016.

Did you already know about the art market?

$ 0 T

est. total value

(Source: Deloitte)

0 %

post-war & contemporary sales growth

$ 0 B

market sales

0 %

avg. annual returns from 2000 - 2019

(Source: Artprice)

Dennis Preiter

Art Dealer | Artlover | Consultant | Artcollector & Investor

Hey, I’m Dennis. I make sure that people have a return on investment with art.

For many years, art means to me passion, culture and investment class. I build a bridge for my clients between the financial world on the one hand and the art world on the other. In this way, I combine the many financial advantages with the pure joy of owning a work of art that can be enjoyed on a daily basis.

Collecting art is no longer a pursuit reserved for an aristocratic elite, but a passion that I make accessible to people from all backgrounds. Unlike other stores of value, art is capable of providing intense pleasure and aesthetic enrichment as well as the potential for significant return. After all, art is the oldest man-made material asset in the world, secures cultural values, preserves history and is even considered its own currency.

Let’s dive into the world of art and capital together!

You want to know more and get an individual advice?
Let's have a cup of coffee together!

DENNIS PREITER
DENNIS PREITER

fine art with return on invest

fine art
with
return on invest

Dennis ist durch seine Expertise und seine Art ein geschätzter Partner der Kunst. Mir sind persönlicher Kontakt und Marktkenntnisse besonders wichtig. Durch die kompetente Beratung und seine Fachvorträge konnte ich mein Wissen über Kunst und die Möglichkeit als Investment erweitern. Bei ihm kaufte ich Kunstwerke die mir jeden Morgen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubern. Ich freue mich schon auf die nächsten Käufe bei Dennis.

Frederik Rau
Unternehmer

Durch Dennis und seine herrlich unkomplizierte und intuitive Art über Kunst im Allgemeinen und einzelne Werke im Speziellen zu erzählen, habe ich einmal mehr tieferen Zugang zum Thema bekommen. Dennis und seine Darbietungen wirken dabei stets unverkrampft, authentisch und ohne Hintergedanken ehrlich. Danke für die Eröffnung eines weiteren Zugangs zum umfangreichen Kulturbetrieb.

Bastian Stich
Diplom-Kaufmann

Als kundenorientierter Partner im Kunsthandel hat Dennis meine künstlerischen Vorlieben stets im Blick. Stets auf dem aktuellen Stand wird so schnell auf Veränderungen des Kunstmarktes reagiert und zum Wohle des Kunden Kaufempfehlungen ausgesprochen. Das Ergebnis lässt sich sehen – sowohl an der Wand als auch in der Rendite.

Matthias E.
Betriebswirtschaftliche Steuerlehre

Erfreue dich an Kunst!

Symbol von
Wohlstand und Eleganz

Kunst ist hipp. Wer zur Zeit bei einem Dinner ist und sich nicht über Kunst unterhalten kann, nicht zur Art Basel eingeladen worden ist, das ist, als ob man intellektuell nicht von dieser Zeit ist.“

Prof. Dr. Roman Kräussl, Professor für Finanzwirtschaft, Art & Finance

Stabiler
Wertspeicher

Kunst behält ihren Wert (Art and Finance Report 2019). Blue-Chip-Kunst ist greifbar, mobil und in jeder Währung handelbar. Ebenso weist sie eine schwache Korrelation mit anderen Finanzanlagen auf, was sie zu einer nützlichen Möglichkeit der Risikostreuung macht.

Kunst als
Anlageklasse

artprice100_

Die Rendite von Kunstinvestitionen verschiedener Zeiträume über alle Kunstpreisindizes hinweg weist eine positive durchschnittliche jährliche Wachstumsrate (CAGR) auf. (Quelle: Art & Finance Report 2019, Grafik: Artprice)

Licht in die
Black Box bringen

boxart_banksy

Für viele Menschen ist Kunst eine Black Box. Wir machen sie sichtbar. Wir stellen unsere Preise für unsere Angebote in den Kontext der zuvor analysierten Marktergebnisse und verfolgen daher bei der Auswahl unserer Angebote für Dich konsequent eine kaufmännische Strategie.

Warum solltest Du Kunst kaufen?

Zhang Daqian – Autumn Mountains in Verdant Mist, 1968 (Quelle: Artprice)

gekauft 2000

$ 0 k

verkauft 2017

$ 0 M
"EINER DER GRÖSSTEN
WERTEBEWAHRER IST KUNST."

Larry Fink - CEO Blackrock
weltgrößter Vermögensverwalter

Die Freude am Eigentum

Wenn Du Kunst kaufst, ist bereits die Gelegenheit, in den Genuss des Besitzes Ihrer
ein einzigartiges Kunstwerk zu kommen, eine emotionale Rendite. Indem Du damit lebst, wenn es bei bei dir zu Hause oder sogar in deinem Büro hängt und Du dich täglich daran erfreuen kannst.

Ein Stück Geschichte

Kunst ist identitätsstiftend und konserviert die Zeitgeschichte. Der Kauf von Kunst ermöglicht es Dir, Eigentümer der zukünftigen (Kunst-)Geschichte zu sein und damit Teil der Geschichte zu werden.

Limitierte Verfügbarkeit

Das Angebot an bekannter Kunst wird immer begrenzt sein und tendiert dazu, im Laufe der Zeit an Wert zu gewinnen. Gleichzeitig ist der Kunstmarkt robuster, und der erlebte Rückgang der Auktionsverkäufe in 2008/09 ist hauptsächlich auf eine Verringerung des Angebots zurückzuführen.

Potential des Kapitalwachstums

Das Segment für zeitgenössische Kunst des Mei Moses Art Index zeigt, dass die zeitgenössische Kunst zwischen 1966 und 2016 eine durchschnittliche jährliche Rendite von 10,85% pro Jahr erzielt hat.

Wusstest Du das bereits über den Kunstmarkt?

$ 0 Bill.

geschätzter Gesamtwert

(Quelle: Deloitte)

0 %

Umsatzwachstum Nachkriegs- & Zeitgenössische Kunst

$ 0 Mrd.

Marktumsatz

0 %

Durchs. Jahresertrag von 2000 - 2019

(Quelle: Artprice)

Dennis Preiter

Kunsthändler | Artlover | Artcollector & Investor

Hey, ich bin Dennis. Ich sorge dafür, dass Menschen Return on Invest mit Kunst haben.

Denn Kunst ist der älteste von Menschenhand geschaffene Sachwert der Welt, sichert kulturelle Werte, konserviert Geschichte und wird sogar als eigene Währung betrachtet. Ausgewählte Kunst vereint Ästhetik, Passion und Leidenschaft mit Wertsicherheit. Und kann nebenbei unfassbar spannend, interessant und abgefahren sein.

 

Ich nehme dich mit in diese Welt!

Du möchtest mehr wissen und eine individuelle Beratung?
Lass uns gemeinsam bei einem Kaffee darüber reden!